Upstate South Carolina CPCU Society Officers

Demetrius Johnson

CPCU

Contact: Demetrius.Johnson@canal-ins.com

(864) 527-6648

Chelsea B Keller

CPCU

Contact: ckeller@amica.com

800-342-6422 ext. 21334

AMICA Mutual Insurance Company, Property Specialist

Chris Arthurs

CPCU

Contact: C.Arthurs@ArthursInsurance.com

(864) 616-3331

President, Arthurs Insurance and Risk Management

Maurice Speakman, III

CPCU

Contact: msspeakman@charter.net

(864) 244-8078

President, Speakman Partners, LLC

Albert Hyndshaw

CPCU, ARM

Contact: albert.hyndshaw@hubinternational.com

864 213 4422

Advisor

Barbara Christ

CPCU, ARM, AIC, ARe

864 248 4020

Ashley Gordos

CPCU

Contact: ashley.gordos@canal-ins.com

864-242-5365

Canal Insurance Company

Linda J. Rice

CPCU, CPIW

Contact: busyone@clemson.edu

Clemson University, Director of Risk Management